My Recent Award from #HubPages

Posted: September 6, 2012 in Region Rats, The Region
Tags: , ,

1,000 Views in 60 Days

Are you Reading my Hubs on HubPages?

http://jamespeters.hubpages.com/

My most recent award of recognition comes from the staff at www.hubpages.com.

I take great pride in all the awards I receive, no matter their significance.

I would like to thank all those who took the time to click on my writings, the staff at HubPages & to those who make my writings possible.

James Timothy Peters

Leave a Reply

