Discovering the Oldest Recipe for Meatloaf

Posted: July 4, 2012 in Food and Drink, Recipes

I was given an old china buffet when the newly appointed owners had no idea what to do with it. They looked through it for “anything valuable” and said I could “do whatever I wanted with it”.

The Original Meatloaf Recipe

It’s the Oldest Meatloaf Recipe

Who would ever thought that the simplest meatloaf recipe could also be the best meatloaf recipe? This is a great original meatloaf recipe!

When I came across this recipe, I did not know exactly what the recipe was for. It had no title, it had few ingredients & the few ingredients it did have, some didn’t give any kind of measurement.

It wasn’t until a couple of days ago when I took the recipe out to look at it. I did this because the previous two (2) recipes I published were “big hits”. I did this because since I grabbed the attention of so many fans from my TryJimmy Blog to the James Peters HubPage account where the “Chicken Mashed Potatoes Recipe” & the “Beer Boiled Chicken Wings” & the “Beer Boiled Chicken Wing Sauce” to go with it are posted, maybe somebody could fill in the blanks to “The (Oldest) Most Original Meatloaf Recipe” that I posted on my HubPage account.

A Simple Meatloaf Recipe

This is the oldest most original meatloaf recipe you’ll ever come across

For the tastiest meatloaf

You must follow these secret instructions precisely to make the best original meatloaf you have ever had. This is the oldest meatloaf recipe I have ever seen because it is so simple, even the most inexperienced homemaker can get these secret ingredients to the tastiest meatloaf they have ever tasted.
Guaranteed.

IF YOU WOULD LIKE  TO KNOW MORE ABOUT THE (OLDEST) MOST ORIGINAL MEATLOAF RECIPE, CLICK HERE – YOU’RE GOING TO LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

