Check out my work at HubPages:

Hellbound: preparation

Just expanding my world – one URL address at a time.

Waking up on Wolf Island in the middle of Wolf Lake in Hammond, Indiana

One of my favorite places to be – Wolf Lake Island – Hammond, Indiana

TryJimmy recommends the book Letters on Demonology and Witchcraft (Classic Reprint) by Sir Walter Scott

Inventor of the Historical Novel

Sir Walter Scott (1771 – 1832)

  • playwright
  • poet
  • novelist

I would like to thank Sir Walter Scott for inspiring me to write.
I understand that I will NEVER write exactly as I see it in my head; that I can always make room for improvement, but I shall continue to write anyway.
I am pursuing perfection as a mule to a dangling carrot – and enjoying every minute of it.

So thank you, Sir Walter Scott.

Leave a Reply

