VW Passat 78.5 MPG (Imperial gallon) 65.2 MPG US gallon in the Uk

Posted: May 22, 2012 in Science
Tags: , ,

VW Passat 78.5 MPG (Imperial gallon) 65.2 MPG US gallon in the Uk

I find this disturbing in ways…it even sickens me a little.

I would like to hear from my international friends on what they think of this and if they could add a little more info to the subject if they could. I would LOVE to hear it…and so would my friends over here.

The US government KNOWS that they’re screwing us – and they KNOW that we KNOW – WTF?

Leave a Reply

